Tee time

Monte Rei Golf & Country Club: Recensioni

Le più recenti
Più popolare
visitors_1
8.4
sonjavos02
Acciaio
Giocato il: 11 novembre 2022 Data della recensione: 11 novembre 2022Handicap: 7
clubs_1
Monte Rei North Course
Our first time on Monte Rei, An amazingly beautiful course, not too difficult and well maintained. It was mid November and the weather was great. Course is situated on a large area, so you hardly see other players, which is a nice change compared to some courses! The terrace of the clubhouse is small, not sunny and without any views of the spectacular course and its surro…
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
9.0
PS
Oro
Giocato il: 5 novembre 2022 Data della recensione: 6 novembre 2022Handicap: 18.7
Monte Rei North Course
Wat een mooie baan. Past in rijtje Fontainebleau, Kon. Haagsche, Leopard Creek en Pinnacle Point. Er valt niets negatiefs te noemen. Fantastisch.
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
9.9
sergetureau
Oro
Giocato il: 23 ottobre 2022 Data della recensione: 8 novembre 2022Handicap: 6
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
4
Monte Rei North Course
Superb golf course. Fantastic design. Every hole is very separate so it is a great retreat to relax. Course was a little wet in places after heavy rain the days before and greens were unfortunately a bit slow but this is a championship course that is well worth a visit. Fantastic practice area, very welcoming staff. They also cleaned our clubs after the round. Will be…
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
9.3
anton.vermeulen
Oro
Giocato il: 17 ottobre 2022 Data della recensione: 23 ottobre 2022Handicap: 13.8
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
2
Monte Rei North Course
De laatste baan in onze golftrip stond al even op de bucketlist. De nr. 1 baan van Portugal. Na een paar km door wat woest landschap te hebben gereden, kom je opeens in een prachtige omgeving in de heuvels. Qua totaalplaatje is dit echt TOP! Dit is meer een belevenis dan een rondje golf. Ze parkeren je auto, zetten golfspullen op een buggy, rijden je voor naar de drivin…
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
8.4
annevanderburgh
Argento
Giocato il: 12 ottobre 2022 Data della recensione: 14 ottobre 2022Handicap: 16.7
Monte Rei North Course
Prachtige baan, goed onderhouden, vriendelijke medewerkers, mooie ervaring! Onder de indruk van de bunkers.
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
9.2
wimwetzels
Bronzo
Giocato il: 7 ottobre 2022 Data della recensione: 7 ottobre 2022Handicap: 12.8
Monte Rei North Course
Monte Rei is een geweldige baan. De golfcourse zelf is mooi en goed onderhouden, maar de entourage en service is van hoogstaande kwaliteit. Je wordt van begin tot eind in de watten gelegd. Je hoeft zelf bijna niets te doen. Alles wordt voor jou geregeld door allervriendelijkst personeel.
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
9.7
manuelsalor9
Bronzo
Giocato il: 4 settembre 2022 Data della recensione: 4 settembre 2022Handicap: 25
Monte Rei North Course
Uno de los mejores diseños que he conocido. Tras haberlo jugado en 2021, tras un incendio brutal, he vuelto hoy y sigo enamorado de los hoyos 9 y 13. La mejor atención que recibido jamás.
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
8.9
lpejonsson
Acciaio
Giocato il: 18 agosto 2022 Data della recensione: 19 agosto 2022Handicap: 6.7
Monte Rei North Course
Amazing course and service. The views, the lay out and the conditions are extra ordinary. Please note that the back nine are very challenging not to say very hard and probably not suitable for beginners or even the average player.

Risposta da parte di Monte Rei Golf & Country Club — 21 agosto 2022

Dear Golfer, We apprecite you and your review! Please tell all your golfing friends about us! We hope to see you back again in the future. One putt wishes The Monte Rei Team
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
9.8
anafran2322
Acciaio
Giocato il: 9 luglio 2022 Data della recensione: 10 luglio 2022Handicap: 23
Monte Rei North Course
C’est un golf 5 étoiles, de l’arrivée au club house jusqu’à votre départ. On se charge de mettre votre sac dans un buggy et l’on vous gare votre voiture, on vous conduit au practice une heure avant votre départ et là, vous pouvez taper autant de balles que vous le désirez. L’heure venue, on vous conduit jusqu’au tee 1 et l’on vous annonce que vous ne jouerez avec personne…

Risposta da parte di Monte Rei Golf & Country Club — 11 luglio 2022

Dear, We apprecite you and your fantastic review! Please tell all your golfing friends about us! We hope to see you back again in the future. One putt wishes The Monte Rei Team
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
9.1
Sig
Bronzo
Giocato il: 21 giugno 2022 Data della recensione: 22 giugno 2022Handicap: 26.9
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
6
Monte Rei North Course
We were speechless! Once in a lifetime experience. Every hole gives you a wow-effect. The greens are perfect. Nice white bunkers, a lot of water. Very professional staff. The starter was top. At the end we get a personal present.

Risposta da parte di Monte Rei Golf & Country Club — 23 giugno 2022

Dear Sig, Wow! Thank you for that wonderful review, we are super happy you enjoyed! Please tell all your golfing friends about us! We hope to see you back again in the future. One putt wishes The Monte Rei Team
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
9.9
Ari1
Oro
Giocato il: 17 giugno 2022 Data della recensione: 19 giugno 2022Handicap: 15.9
Monte Rei North Course
Prachtige golfbaan. Zeer goed onderhouden. Zeer vriendelijk personeel die zeer behulpzaam is. Het terras is wat klein en heeft geen goede ligging waardoor het uitzicht op bijvoorbeeld hole 18 ontbreekt. Hole 13 is wat mij betreft de mooiste lay out. Als je de kans hebt zou ik deze baan zeker gaan spelen.

Risposta da parte di Monte Rei Golf & Country Club — 23 giugno 2022

Dear Ari1, Wow! Thank you for that wonderful review, we are super happy you enjoyed! Please tell all your golfing friends about us! We hope to see you back again in the future. One putt wishes The Monte Rei Team
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
8.8
benoitfacon
Oro
Premium
Giocato il: 16 giugno 2022 Data della recensione: 18 giugno 2022Handicap: 20.9
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
7
Monte Rei North Course
We planned a trip to the Algarve to play the number One course of Portugal. 3 Nights and 2 rounds of play at this magnificent course. As you’re playing on the number one course of Portugal the expectations were very high. The course layout by Jack Niklaus is for sure amazing as all these holes have there own theater or gallery i should say. The natural valleys of this mou…

Risposta da parte di Monte Rei Golf & Country Club — 23 giugno 2022

Dear benoitfacon, Wow! Thank you for that wonderful review, we are super happy you enjoyed! Also thank you for staying with us. The supply chain for the reatil area like in most industries is late and slow, sorry for this. Please tell all your golfing friends about us! We hope to see you back again in the future. One putt wishes The Monte Rei Team
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
9.0
CHB
Oro
Giocato il: 14 giugno 2022 Data della recensione: 15 giugno 2022Handicap: 7.9
Monte Rei North Course
We hebben hier 2 dagen achter elkaar mogen spelen. Wat een feestje!

Risposta da parte di Monte Rei Golf & Country Club — 23 giugno 2022

Dear CHB, Thank you for that wonderful review, we are super happy you enjoyed the party! Please tell all your golfing friends about us! We hope to see you back again in the future. One putt wishes The Monte Rei Team
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
9.2
schaapjpm
Bronzo
Giocato il: 2 giugno 2022 Data della recensione: 17 giugno 2022Handicap: 14.9
Monte Rei North Course
Een traktatie, fantastische ervaring. Erg aardige staff. En een heerlijke tapas verwenning toe.

Risposta da parte di Monte Rei Golf & Country Club — 23 giugno 2022

Dear schaapjm, Wow! Thank you for that wonderful review, we are super happy you enjoyed! Please tell all your golfing friends about us! We hope to see you back again in the future. One putt wishes The Monte Rei Team
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
9.4
vanderlely100
Bronzo
Giocato il: 27 maggio 2022 Data della recensione: 29 maggio 2022Handicap: 19.1
Monte Rei North Course
Stunning course in a beautiful setting. Every hole in it's own valley, so it feels like your alone on the course. Expensive yes, but worth the splurge. Staff is top, courteous with a smile. This course is in my personal top 3!

Risposta da parte di Monte Rei Golf & Country Club — 1 giugno 2022

Dear vanderlely100, Wow! Thank you for that wonderful review, we are super happy you enjoyed! Please tell all your golfing friends about us! We hope to see you back again in the future. One putt wishes The Monte Rei Team
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
9.7
joannadebruin
Argento
Giocato il: 23 maggio 2022 Data della recensione: 23 maggio 2022Handicap: 9.6
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
5
Monte Rei North Course
Dit is nog eens een golfbaan! Wat een verwennerij en een verschil met Vale do Lobo. De rust, luxe, gastvrijheid. Alles klopt hier. Je hoeft alleen nog maar te golfen. Voor de rest wordt alles voor je geregeld. Ze brengen je naar de DR, zien als je klaar bent en begeleiden je naar hole 1. Fruit en water in de baan. Buggy en ballen inclusief. Totaal niet commercieel. Je …

Risposta da parte di Monte Rei Golf & Country Club — 25 maggio 2022

Dear joannadebruin, Wow! Thank you for that wonderful review, we are super happy you enjoyed! Please tell all your golfing friends about us! We hope to see you back again in the future. One putt wishes The Monte Rei Team
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
9.1
p.rimlinger
Acciaio
Giocato il: 21 maggio 2022 Data della recensione: 2 giugno 2022Handicap: 20
Monte Rei North Course
Parcours sublime, chaque trou est différent et très challenging, accueil parfait et de très grande classe. Seul bémol mais le club n’y est pour rien : un incendie a ravagé les alentours et une bonne partie des arbres du parcours l’année dernière donc l’ambiance n’est pas très verte… Mais ça ne durera pas. Excellente expérience en tout cas.

Risposta da parte di Monte Rei Golf & Country Club — 3 giugno 2022

Dear p. rimlinger, Wow! Thank you for that wonderful review, we are super happy you enjoyed! Please tell all your golfing friends about us! We hope to see you back again in the future. One putt wishes The Monte Rei Team
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
8.6
Armidoro
Bronzo
Giocato il: 11 maggio 2022 Data della recensione: 17 maggio 2022Handicap: 1.1
clubs_1
clubs_1
Monte Rei North Course
The staff were very friendly and professional, really enjoyed the food at the restaurant. The golf course was both challenging and enjoyable but I was expecting the course to be in better condition, I was expecting really lush green fairways but they were a bit dry. The greens looked patchy and not in great condition but putting on them was a real treat, they ran true a…

Risposta da parte di Monte Rei Golf & Country Club — 17 maggio 2022

Dear sir, Thank you for that great review, we are super happy you enjoyed the overall experience! Please tell all your golfing friends about us! We hope to see you back again in the future. One putt wishes, The Monte Rei Team
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
10
trabstein
Acciaio
Giocato il: 29 aprile 2022 Data della recensione: 30 aprile 2022Handicap: 36
Monte Rei North Course
Nach Waldbrand noch einige schwarze Bäume, aber fast alles wächst nach. Jede Bahn in einem eigenem Tal, das Gefühl alleine zu spielen ist toll. Gilt als schwieriger Kurs, aber unsere Fehler haben wir selbst gemacht. Tolles Erlebniss auch für Newcomer mit HC 36.

Risposta da parte di Monte Rei Golf & Country Club — 3 maggio 2022

Dear sir/madam,, Wow! Thank you for that wonderful review, we are super happy you enjoyed! Please tell all your golfing friends about us! We hope to see you back again in the future. One putt wishes The Monte Rei Team
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
8.2
hdaems
Argento
Giocato il: 25 aprile 2022 Data della recensione: 25 aprile 2022Handicap: 13
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
Monte Rei North Course
Super baan en zeer gastvrij. 220 voor greenfee is wel overtrokken. Heb voor minder geld betere en mooiere banen gespeeld.

Risposta da parte di Monte Rei Golf & Country Club — 26 aprile 2022

Dear hdaems, Thank you for your kind review. Kind regards, The Golf Team
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
9.8
KarstenHabay
Bronzo
Giocato il: 7 aprile 2022 Data della recensione: 10 aprile 2022Handicap: 10.7
Monte Rei North Course
De ontvangst is extreem hartelijk. Iedereen is er ongelooflijk vriendelijk en helpvol. Ik speelde alleen die dag en er zaten verschillende flights voor mij die vol zaten. De organisatie stelde mij voor om op hole 10 te starten om vlotter te kunnen spelen. Top idee. De baan is er schitterend. Elke hole is er een plaatje. Hier en daar zijn er een paar plaatsen met kale gron…

Risposta da parte di Monte Rei Golf & Country Club — 12 aprile 2022

Dear KarstenHabay, Wow! Thank you for that wonderful review, we are super happy you enjoyed! Please tell all your golfing friends about us! We hope to see you back again in the future. One putt wishes The Monte Rei Team
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
9.0
HoutenKlaas
Bronzo
Giocato il: 19 marzo 2022 Data della recensione: 23 marzo 2022Handicap: 24.2
Monte Rei North Course
This staff invented hospitality! We’ve played this month 14-courses in the Algarve but this one was outstanding! The only thing that was terrible wrong, they spilled coffee on the saucer!

Risposta da parte di Monte Rei Golf & Country Club — 25 marzo 2022

Dear HoutenKlass, Wow! Thank you for that wonderful review, we are super happy you enjoyed! Please tell all your golfing friends about us! We hope to see you back again in the future. One putt wishes The Monte Rei Team p. s we will do better with the saucer next time! :)
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
9.1
nico.tissink
Bronzo
Giocato il: 18 marzo 2022 Data della recensione: 23 marzo 2022Handicap: 14.5
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
Monte Rei North Course
Fantastische baan en zeer, ZEER vriendelijke mensen. Staan altijd voor je klaar. Jammer dat de brandschade van een jaar geleden nog aanwezig is maar je ziet de natuur nu zichzelf al herstellen. Wederom een zeer prettig bezoek en de baan blijft fantastisch met iedere hole in haar eigen vallei. Een echte aanrader.

Risposta da parte di Monte Rei Golf & Country Club — 25 marzo 2022

Dear nico. tissink, Wow! Thank you for that wonderful review, we are super happy you enjoyed! Please tell all your golfing friends about us! We hope to see you back again in the future. One putt wishes The Monte Rei Team
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
8.2
peterrutters
Bronzo
Giocato il: 7 marzo 2022 Data della recensione: 7 marzo 2022Handicap: 7.8
clubs_1
clubs_1
Monte Rei North Course
Great lay out unfortunately due to the dry conditions the course is not in its best shape therefore making it a expensive day out Service by staff is excellent, clubhouse is fantastic.

Risposta da parte di Monte Rei Golf & Country Club — 11 marzo 2022

Dear Peterrutters, To address your comments, the course is not dry and needing water, we have Bermuda fairways which lie dormat in the winter months. The course plays like normal during this time it just loses some green colour until late March, or when tempratures rise again. We hope this does not put you off coming to play again. Best regards, The Golf Team
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
8.5
robvankuijen1
Bronzo
Giocato il: 21 febbraio 2022 Data della recensione: 24 febbraio 2022Handicap: 5.5
Monte Rei North Course
Prachtige golfbaan iedere keet weer een feestje. Jammer van het kleine en slecht gelegen terras.

Risposta da parte di Monte Rei Golf & Country Club — 28 febbraio 2022

Dear robvankuijen1, Thank you for that review! We appreciate you. Next time we put you on a better terrece. We hope to see you back again in the future. One putt wishes The Monte Rei Team
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
9.9
marco10
Acciaio
Giocato il: 21 gennaio 2022 Data della recensione: 31 gennaio 2022Handicap: 4
Monte Rei North Course
Alles aan Monte Rei ademt golf Een baan waar je goede slagen worden beloond en je slechte slagen worden bestraft. Ook de ontvangst was fantastisch De verdiende nummer 1 van Portugal! Hier kom ik graag nog eens!

Risposta da parte di Monte Rei Golf & Country Club — 1 febbraio 2022

Dear marco10, Wow! Thank you for that wonderful review! We appreciate you. Please tell all your golfing friends about us, and we do hope to see you back again in the future. One putt wishes The Monte Rei Team
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
9.5
CrunchLechat
Bronzo
Giocato il: 19 gennaio 2022 Data della recensione: 21 gennaio 2022Handicap: 17.7
Monte Rei North Course
Monte Rei est au golf ce qu’un 3 étoiles Michelin est à la gastronomie, la perfection. Le charme discret du luxe est partout, mais ce qui est a noter est la gentillesse et l’envie de faire plaisir de tout personnel, nous sommes pris en charge du début à la fin, ce fut une journée sans aucune contrariété que du plaisir. Nous n’avons pas eu de chance les greens étaient caro…

Risposta da parte di Monte Rei Golf & Country Club — 25 gennaio 2022

Dear CrunchLechat, Wow! Thank you for that wonderful review! We appreciate you. Please tell all your golfing friends about us! We hope to see you back again in the future. One putt wishes The Monte Rei Team
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
9.1
haas-matthias
Acciaio
Giocato il: 16 gennaio 2022 Data della recensione: 5 maggio 2022Handicap: 10.7
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
1
Monte Rei North Course
Ich habe den einzigartigen Golfplatz im Januar schon zum zweiten Mal gespielt. Das Greenfee von 170 € ist natürlich zuerst ein wenig abschreckend, doch ich würde den Platz immer wieder spielen. Im Greenfee beinhaltet sind ein Bagtag, in das der Name eingraviert wird, ein Kart für die Runde und unbegrenzt viele Bälle auf der Driving Range. Am Ende der Runde werden dazu n…

Risposta da parte di Monte Rei Golf & Country Club — 6 maggio 2022

Dear haas-matthias, Wow! Thank you for that wonderful review, we are super happy you enjoyed! Please tell all your golfing friends about us! We hope to see you back again in the future. One putt wishes The Monte Rei Team
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
9.4
houdshoorn1
Bronzo
Giocato il: 22 novembre 2021 Data della recensione: 22 novembre 2021Handicap: 18.9
Monte Rei North Course
In 1 woord een Fantastisch! Het had veel geregend waardoor het hier en daar vochtig was en de bunkers van „beton“ waren. Dit mocht de pret niet drukken. De ontvangst was geweldig en de starter deed er alles aan om ons thuis te voelen en ons te informeren over alle zaken. Als je meer bekend bent met de baan en je course management goed wordt uitgevoerd, kun je hier een g…

Risposta da parte di Monte Rei Golf & Country Club — 23 novembre 2021

Dear houdshoorn1, Wow! Thank you for that wonderful review! We appreciate you. Please tell all your golfing friends about us! We hope to see you back again in the future when it has not rained before you play. One putt wishes, The Monte Rei Team
Traduci in Italiano
visitors_1
9.1
PeterJansen36
Argento
Giocato il: 16 novembre 2021 Data della recensione: 26 novembre 2021Handicap: 25.1
Monte Rei North Course
Na de hevige bosbrand in augustus was er reeds een langzaam herstel van de natuur in de omgeving. In totaal zesdagen daar verbleven. Voorlaatste nacht en dag zware regenval, zodanig dat baan gesloten was. Maar je zag al een groener bermudagras. Prachtige fairways en greens en een 93 tal bunkers. Gelukkig ging het om een golfstage en de bunkerlessen brachten wel wat op. Su…

Risposta da parte di Monte Rei Golf & Country Club — 26 novembre 2021

Dear PeterJansen36, Wow! Thank you for that wonderful review! We appreciate you. Please tell all your golfing friends about us! We hope to see you back again in the future. One putt wishes The Monte Rei Team
Traduci in Italiano
Non perderti le offerte sui tee time, nuovi articoli e tutto ciò che ha a che fare col golf iscrivendoti alla nostra newsletter!
YourgolfbookingIAGTOGeo FoundationBig Green Egg

Copyright © 2007-2022 — leadingcourses.com