Belvoir Park Golf Club: Reviews

Share
visitors_1
9.1
Leading Courses
Expert panel
Played on: 31 December 2021 Review date: 31 December 2021Handicap: 0.1
Belvoir Park
In order to provide robust and credible rankings the Leading Courses Panel provides a rating based on their own experience, interviews and rankings of the most reliable sources in the industry. If you have played Belvoir Park Golf Club or if you disagree with the current rating, then please also share your opinion! Your review will help many other golfers! #bygolfersforg…
visitors_1
8.4
mpaehlig
Gold
Played on: 15 May 2019 Review date: 16 May 2019Handicap: 8.1
clubs_1
clubs_1
clubs_1
Belvoir Park
Hele fijne parkbaan pal naast het centrum van Belfast: je kan vanaf de baan de grote kranen in de haven zien liggen en de snelweg raast vlak langs je heen al zie je deze nergens door de vele bomen. Baan ligt er uitstekend bij al waren de (goede) greens wel erg wisselend in snelheid. Van de drivebare eerste tot de dogleg laatste een aangename baan.
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.6
mark-chakatravel
Bronze
Played on: 6 November 2018 Review date: 14 November 2018Handicap: 18
Belvoir Park
One of the top parkland courses in NI. Its hard to believe that you are in the middle of Belfast whilst out on this tree lined course. A very fair course that has a really tough final 3 holes. The views from the balcony are superb at sunset.
visitors_1
8.7
patrickaltorf
Gold
Played on: 15 June 2018 Review date: 23 June 2018Handicap: 18.5
clubs_1
clubs_1
Belvoir Park
Hele fijne baan om te spelen op een steenworp afstand van het centrum van Belfast. De pars 5 zijn goed te doen in par of beter. Fraai clubhuis met zeer toegankelijke leden die graag een praatje met je maken. Driving range is inferieur aan de baan.
Translate to English
visitors_1
8.9
vrieweer
Steel
Played on: 6 August 2013 Review date: 18 August 2013Handicap: 18.4
Belvoir Park
Een prachtige golfbaan. Vooral als je in het clubhuis staat is het een mooie panorama. Banen goed onderhouden. Greens super snel. Uitdagende baan. Prijs iets aan de hoge kant maar het is het waard.
Translate to English
Don’t miss out on our tee time deals, new articles and everything golf-related by joining our newsletter!
Ladies European TourIAGTOGeo FoundationBig Green Egg

Copyright © 2007-2022 — leadingcourses.com