Golf Club Grado: Reviews

Steel
Played on: 26 September 2021
Review date: 26 September 2021
Handicap: 24.0
Golf Club Grado

Very unfriendly reception at the „secretaria“. Impression that too many tourists are getting on her nerves. A feeling reinforced by not greeting of (I guess) club members. Never experienced this before, nowhere. The driving range is in a poor condition. The first holes are stinking, not sure if it’s the stale water or the bird shit (a loooot of shit and feathers everywh…

Helpful?
Steel
Played on: 8 September 2021
Review date: 14 September 2021
Handicap: 24.8
Golf Club Grado

Un bel percorso che ricorda i Links. Green abbastanza regolari e moderatamente veloci. C'è parecchia acqua e bisogna stare attenti e rispettare il percorso, visto che è spesso ventilato.

Translate to English
Helpful?
Gold
Played on: 8 June 2021
Review date: 11 June 2021
Handicap: 9.7
Golf Club Grado

Der Platz ist einer der schlechtest gepflegten Plätze die ich je gespielt habe. Die Fairways und Greens sind so lala, aber nur Zentimeter daneben findet Man den Ball nicht mehr. Die signalisation nicht vorhanden, die Fairways sind mit Gänsekot überseht. Wir haben in der letzten Woche 5 Plätze in der Region gespielt, kein Vergleich, diesen kann ich nicht empfehlen, wir spi…

Translate to English
Helpful?
Steel
Played on: 12 September 2020
Review date: 14 September 2020
Handicap: 22.0
Golf Club Grado

Platz gepflegt wie selten, dass war's dann schon. Restaurantleiter war mit einer Feier sichtlich überfordert und hat seinen Unmut an den Gästen ausgelassen. Das war schon mehr als unfreundlich, wie man nichtswissend und -ahnend den Außenbereich des Restaurants betritt und gleich angefaucht wird... Abgesehen davon hat der Herr es scheinbar nicht notwendig, den MNS-Schutz …

Translate to English
Helpful?
Bronze
Played on: 20 May 2020
Review date: 20 May 2020
Handicap: 26.0
Golf Club Grado

Campo con acqua e bunker a difesa dei green rende il gioco divertente. Generalmente molto ventoso. Club house accogliente.

Translate to English
Helpful?
Silver
Played on: 19 May 2020
Review date: 19 May 2020
Handicap: 17.2
Golf Club Grado

Posto in generale davvero molto bello, il campo con tantissima acqua e bunker a difesa dei green rende il gioco divertente. Generalmente molto ventoso. Pro shop molto ben fornito e club house accogliente con ristorante con cucina di ottima qualità e molto raffinata.

Translate to English
Helpful?
Steel
Played on: 8 April 2020
Review date: 8 April 2020
Handicap: 24.4
Golf Club Grado

Nel complesso molto piacevole.

Translate to English
Helpful?
Silver
Played on: 11 December 2019
Review date: 11 December 2019
Handicap: 4.4
Golf Club Grado

I played the course several times before and it was never in such a good condition. Frankly speaking I was astonished how good it was. Greens are perfect and very fast, fairways almost without a mistake and it’s December! I played a few other courses near by in last 3 weeks and this one is by far in best shape.

Helpful?
Bronze
Played on: 29 October 2019
Review date: 29 October 2019
Handicap: 22.5
Golf Club Grado

Wir haben noch im Oktober gespielt und ich muss sagen. So schön war die Anlage noch nie. Großartige Fairways, schnelle Grüns.

Translate to English
Helpful?
Bronze
Played on: 25 October 2019
Review date: 5 November 2019
Handicap: 22.5
Golf Club Grado

Feiner Golfplatz, in letzter Zeit noch gepflegter als je zuvor. Und ein ganz großes Plus: Das Restaurant orientiert sich nach den Golfspielzeiten und nicht nach den in Italien üblichen Öffnungszeiten der Gastronomie. Herrlich.

Translate to English
Helpful?
Gold
Played on: 14 October 2019
Review date: 17 October 2019
Handicap: 17.2
Golf Club Grado

Wir spielten den Platz das erste Mal. Freundlicher Empfang an der Reception, die Fairways und Greens gut gepflegt. Kein Wunder, dass in der Nähe der Lagunenstadt Grado auf den Spielbahnen ständig Wasser ins Spiel kommt, eine gute Herausforderung für ein präzises Spiel, guter Spielfluss. Wir kommen wieder!

Translate to English
4
Helpful?
Steel
Played on: 20 September 2019
Review date: 23 November 2019
Handicap: 23.0
Golf Club Grado

Schöner Golfplatz mit interessanten Bahnen!

Translate to English
Helpful?
Steel
Played on: 5 September 2019
Review date: 5 September 2019
Golf Club Grado

Ved golfbanen er der en rigtig fin campingplads og der gives rabat til banen hvis man bor der

Translate to English
Helpful?
Ambassador
Played on: 23 August 2019
Review date: 1 October 2019
Handicap: 12.5
Golf Club Grado

Like so many courses in the area Golf Club Grado was designed by Italian designer Marco Croze. Along with Lignano I consider Grado the best course in the area. The course is an out and back lay-out similar to many links courses in UK&I and features water hazards on many holes. If you want to play 9 holes only, there is an option to play holes 1-5 and then 15-18. The cou…

Helpful?
Steel
Played on: 6 June 2019
Review date: 7 June 2019
Handicap: 16.0
Golf Club Grado

Ein landschaftlich wunderschöner in der Lagune gelegener Golfplatz. Viel Wasser, aber fair. Nicht überlaufen, sehr freundlicher Service. Prima italienische Küche.

Translate to English
Helpful?
Steel
Played on: 31 May 2019
Review date: 10 June 2019
Handicap: 18.5
Golf Club Grado

Der Pflegezustand war eher durchschnittlich, einige der Teiche stanken. Gänse und der damit verbundene Unrat sind ein erhebliches Problem.

Translate to English
Helpful?
Bronze
Played on: 21 May 2019
Review date: 14 September 2019
Handicap: 10.0
Golf Club Grado

Una sorpresa, campo bien presentado, con mucha agua. Muy buena hospitalidad. Impecable, para disfrutar.

Translate to English
Helpful?
Silver
Played on: 3 May 2019
Review date: 5 May 2019
Handicap: 25.0
Golf Club Grado

Schöner ebener Platz, mit vielen Gänsen und jede Menge Wasser.

Translate to English
Helpful?
Ambassador
Played on: 23 March 2019
Review date: 24 March 2019
Handicap: 7.9
Golf Club Grado

Golf course is in very good condition for this time of year, greens need about a week to recover as they were just aerated and sanded. Even though the course was completely full everything was running smoothly... Lovely bar with good food. Pro shop is well stocked and Marko is the best!

Helpful?
Silver
Played on: 2 January 2019
Review date: 2 January 2019
Handicap: 4.0
Golf Club Grado

Winter conditions. I guess the course can be in much better condition. The design is nice with quite a lot of watter.

Helpful?
Bronze
Played on: 26 December 2018
Review date: 26 December 2018
Handicap: 3.6
Golf Club Grado

Course was in a decent shape for this time of year.

Helpful?
Steel
Played on: 25 October 2018
Review date: 8 November 2018
Handicap: 20.4
Golf Club Grado

"Was für Wasserratten".

Translate to English
Helpful?
Gold
Played on: 19 August 2018
Review date: 19 August 2018
Handicap: 17.5
Golf Club Grado

18 holes on the lagoon. Course is not very long, but with water all around. Played in a windy day, it was tricky, to be played concentrated. Good maintenance on fairways and greens.

6
Helpful?
Steel
Played on: 23 June 2018
Review date: 25 June 2018
Handicap: 36.0
Golf Club Grado

Campo molto piacevole, non difficilissimo, adatto ad ogni hcp Tenuto molto accuratamente Valore aggiunto: a 50 mt. da un ottimo camping, quindi molto adatto ai camperisti come me.

Translate to English
Helpful?
Silver
Played on: 24 February 2018
Review date: 24 February 2018
Handicap: 12.9
Golf Club Grado

In der lagune von grado eingebettet, netter platz für jedermann. Das wasser kann ein hinderniss sein. gutes restaurant mit einheimischen gästen.

Translate to English
Helpful?
Silver
Played on: 14 January 2018
Review date: 3 June 2018
Handicap: 54.0
Golf Club Grado

Giocate solo le prime 9; paesaggio scenograficamente unico, nella laguna; acqua a volontà, campo non in perfette condizioni, ma la colpa è anche spesso dei giocatori; bene anche il ristorante.

Translate to English
Helpful?
Ambassador
Played on: 5 January 2018
Review date: 3 February 2018
Handicap: 7.9
Golf Club Grado

The golf course was in playable condition despite all the heavy rain in previous weeks. The greens were also quite good for winter season.

Helpful?
Gold
Played on: 22 September 2017
Review date: 12 April 2018
Handicap: 36.0
Golf Club Grado

Golf Club Grado biedt een mooie Pro Shop met een beperkt, maar kwalitatief aanbod. Vriendelijk onthaald... de baan lag er heel nat en drassig bij, dit werd ons meteen verteld + we kregen korting op de green fee. Kleine driving range, goede putting green. Heerlijke straffe koffie om de dag te starten. Mooie baan met heel veel waterpartijen, je ziet weinig van het water/z…

Translate to English
12
Helpful?
Gold
Played on: 11 September 2017
Review date: 11 September 2017
Handicap: 14.0
Golf Club Grado

Haben den Platz mehrere Tage hintereinander gespielt. Obwohl eben, war es jedes Mal eine Herausforderung. Fast an jedem Loch Wasser, dadurch nie langweilig. Schöne Ausblicke auf die Lagune. Gute Übungsmöglichkeiten und nettes Clubrestaurant mit guter Küche.

Translate to English
Helpful?
Steel
Played on: 22 August 2017
Review date: 28 August 2017
Handicap: 10.3
Golf Club Grado

Prima vakantie baan. Greens waren van matige kwaliteit veel schimmel en dus ook hobbelig. Layout is leuk aantal holes langs de lauguna zijn mooi maar niet altijd eerlijk aangezien er op al deze holes een dijk in het spel is. Hierdoor is een drive op de dijk noodzakelijk. Let op de diverse acties wij speelde 2 keer op de dinsdag (m/v) voor de prijs van 1.

Translate to English
Helpful?
Don’t miss out on our tee time deals, new articles and everything golf-related by joining our newsletter!

cancel subscription
Ladies European TourIAGTOGeo FoundationBig Green Egg

Copyright © 2007-2021 — leadingcourses.com